Skip to content

KONTAKTA OSS

Chrisma Svets & Smide

Terminalgatan 2
521 36 Falköping
Tel: 0515-135 25

Fredrik S. Litmark

VD/Projektledare
Tel direkt: 0708 - 29 52 14
Tel kontoret: 0515 - 135 25
Email: fredrik.litmark@chrisma.se

Morgan Bred

Platschef
Tel direkt: 0730 - 64 10 51 
Tel kontoret: 0515 - 135 25
Email: morgan.bred@chrisma.se

Joakim Hedberg

Produktionschef
Tel direkt: 0793 - 34 71 74
Tel kontoret: 0515 - 135 25
Email: joakim.hedberg@chrisma.se

Jonas Andersson

Projektledare
Tel direkt: 0705 - 53 52 39
Tel kontoret: 0515 - 135 25
Email: jonas.andersson@chrisma.se

Gunnar Johansson

Produktionstekniker
Tel direkt: 0705 - 53 52 40
Tel kontoret: 0515 - 135 25
Email: gunnar.johansson@chrisma.se

Kristina Krajkovikova

Logistiker
Tel direkt: 0708 - 70 52 14
Email: kristina@chrisma.se

Alexander Fredén

Konstruktör
Tel direkt: 0706 - 39 52 14
Tel kontoret: 0515 - 135 25
Email: alexander.freden@chrisma.se

Anton Magnryd

Konstruktör
Tel direkt: 0703 - 31 52 14
Tel kontoret: 0515 - 135 25
Email: anton.magnryd@chrisma.se

Robert Spencer

Konstruktör
Tel direkt: 0705 - 53 52 65
Tel kontoret: 0515 - 135 25
Email: robert.spencer@chrisma.se

Flavio Eiras

Konstruktör
Email: flavio.eiras@chrisma.se

Smederna på Chrisma

Tel kontoret: 0515 - 135 25